Government Council

Registered voters of Spring Grove Borough elect members of Borough Council at large. Their position is part-time, as most members work other full-time jobs, or are retired from full-time employment. Compensation is minimal; Council members receive $50.00 per month and the Council President receives $60.00 per month. The Mayor also receives $60.00 per month.

Borough Council Member Position Term Expires
Rebecca J. Stauffer President Dec. 31, 2023
Peter A. Lombardi Vice President Dec. 31, 2023
Robert W. Whyland President Pro-Tem Dec. 31, 2025
Kristina N. Morton Council Member Dec. 31, 2025
Phillip M. Klocek Council Member Dec. 31, 2025
Kevin E. March Council Member Dec. 31, 2025
Darrell Ledford Council Member  Dec. 31, 2023
Beverly R. Hilt Mayor Dec. 31, 2025